Dancing…or not!

So…..my leave ends in a week and I have to go back to work. That means an end to the luxury of time I have enjoyed.

I would not be able to walk the distances I have tried to keep up with and sometimes I might not even be able to walk at all, because of my work schedule.

I tried a workout video at some point a year ago, but I found it tedious and boring. While looking online for fun workout videos I stumbled on dance workout, and I thought dancing should be fun and doable even if I’m fatigued.

I did a little research though, being a muslim, and I learnt dancing to music even if it’s a workout is not allowed since music is not allowed in Islam.

So…..it’s back to the drawing board (or should I say ‘workout video’ board) for me.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/dancing/

One Comment Add yours

  1. Kaothar says:

    Lol. Dance without music for Le Hub and it’ll be more fun 😁😁

    Like

Leave a comment